top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

I Have A F#%king Stalker

I’ve had a stalker for about 2 and a half years now. He slacked off for a little while, but he’s starting to come back around again. It’s crazy to think that I have a real life stalker. I’m not sure if stalker is the correct terminology, I’ll let y’all be the judge after hearing the story.


I know the guy personally. We actually dated for a little while, but we went our separate ways. Clearly I was the only one who fully moved on. The crazy thing is we’ve both had kids and everything since our relationship ended. So why are you still being weird to me??


Just a little messy background info: he had a baby with his ex gf/best friend. Ladies, you know the friend a guy tells you you don’t have to worry about? Yea her… a few months after we broke up she’s pregnant by him. He tried reaching out to me the entire time she was pregnant, too smh. I thought about messaging her so she knows the father of her child is a stalker, but what good what that have done? Then I’d seem creepy, so I just left it alone. What’s done in the dark will eventually come to light.


On to the stalking: it started with him constantly calling and texting me after the break up (Oh, and he broke up with me after I asked for some space). Then it moved to back to back Facebook messages and calls, then my personal instagram, then my professional instagram. I blocked him from all of those accounts, and then he found my Twitter that I rarely even use. Once I blocked him from there, he started messaging my business accounts and even followed from another page. I didn’t delete him from there because of the monetary value, but I’m starting to think I should. Geez, talk about a cyber stalker right?!


Just the other day he sent me a cashapp. I’m not sure what he thought $20 was going to do (baby u gotta add another 0 to that). I asked my bf if I should send it back. He said, “ I’m not going to tell you to give money back.” Lol so I kept it, but I’m thinking I should send it back so he doesn’t get the wrong impression. Hell, next thing I know he’ll be showing up to my house or something.



The fact that he’s cyber stalked me like this for years now is really creepy to me. Like dude you broke up with me, I’ve moved on, and I’d never ever ever ever go back to you. I never even show him any interest, so why is he still trying? I’m not sure what I should even do about it other than to just keep blocking him. Would you consider him a cyber stalker? Have you ever had a stalker? What did you do about it?

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page