top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all out and treat myself. Instead of waiting for others to shower me with gifts, I’m loving on myself. Being a single mother is not easy, but I’m doing the damn thang! Happy Mother’s Day to me and all the moms across the world.


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

National Poetry Month

April is national poetry month, so it’s only right that I share a poem with you all. First, let’s start with a little history: As the...

1 comentário

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
jessica head
jessica head
12 de mai.
Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas.

Happy Mother’s Day fam!

Curtir
bottom of page