top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

Love and Hip Hop Atlanta

Back in the day I watched Love and Hip Hop Atlanta faithfully. For some reason I just kind of outgrew it along with many other reality tv shows; they just started seeming more rehearsed and less reality. Plus, I need more positivity and less petty and drama in my life now.


It has been so many years since I’ve watched Love and Hip Hop that I’m not even sure who is on the cast these days. My favorites back then were Tammy Rivera and Erica Dixon, and I have continued to follow both of these ladies on social media even though I don’t watch the show anymore.


Not only are they both gorgeous, but very fashionable, too. They have even went on to start their own businesses/clothing lines (Klass6 and T Rivera). Since their tastes are above my budget, I decided to thrift a few looks from the both of them. All of my items were purchased from goodwill, poshmark, Shein, or came straight from my current wardrobe.



I love all of these outfits, and will definitely wear them all again. Be sure to comment which style steal is your favorite look. Who should I do a style steal on next?

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page