top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

Open For Business!!

The virtual ribbon has been cut, and the sign is flipped to open. That’s right, the She is Ke big cartel shop is officially opened!!!

I haven’t even announced it to the world yet. Y'all know I always have to give my shescribers first dibs. I am excited and nervous too. This process has proven both challenging and tedious already, but I’m growing through it.


On my website you'll be able to read my blogs, shop Creations by Ke hair jewelry, and thrift through my poshmark closet. Yep, a 1-stop shop!


As a token of my appreciation, and for your patience as I’m learning the ends and outs of this online shop, the first 3 people to purchase will receive a free mystery gift with their order. You can still make in-person purchases via cash, zelle, or Venmo, but now your out of state friends can shop as well. I do ask that you all share photos and give feedback about your transaction processes please. As always, thank you for your continued love and support! Now go shop!!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page