top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

Sneak Peek

Hey shescribers! As many of you all know, I’ve really been focused on growing my brand She is Ke. I recently did a photo shoot with Classic 85 Photography, that turned out amazing by the way, and I have put a lot of time, energy, and money into Creations by Ke. I am so excited to launch the next collection of braid and loc jewelry, and to share that I have a new website coming soon!



I wanted to create a space where you all could access the blog, loc jewelry, my poshmark closet, poetry, and whatever else She is Ke related all from one space. The Urban Diosa (from one of my previous blogs) has been dealing with my craziness and helping me with all the design and technological aspects. I cannot wait until things are up and running, so I decided to give my faithful shescribers a little sneak peek of what’s to come for the time being. Please continue to share and support as you all have been, and thank you all for everything! 💜


(See anything you like?)

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page