top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

Survey Says…

Y’all know I’m like a grandma scrolling through the Facebook all day long. Well, I came across this survey and I just had to try it on Kamaya. The caption said to ask your child(ren) these 23 questions, and without helping them type exactly what they say. Here goes:


  1. If you won a million dollars what would you buy? A airplane… or like a jet

  2. How long does it take to get to the beach? Idk

  3. What do I always say to you? Clean up this mess 🤣

  4. What job would you like to do when you grow up? Probably like a princess

  5. Who is the strongest person in the world? Me, look at my muscles

  6. Where do babies come from? From bellies

  7. At what age do you become a grownup? Ummmm sometimes 13 years old, sometimes 14 or 15

  8. What wild animal would you be? A coyote because they run everywhere

  9. What would you do if you couldn’t find your underwear? I could wear some grown-up clothes

  10. If you could only eat 1 thing for the rest of your life what would it be? Oooouuu idk… probably ice cream

  11. How much does it cost to buy a house? 23, 51 million dollars

  12. Who do you hang out with all the time? Kahn

  13. What’s your favorite song to dance to? Ninja kids

  14. What are you scared of? The dark

  15. What is your favorite game to play? The bumblebee game on my phone

  16. What’s your favorite color? Pink and blue

  17. How old is mommy? 43

  18. Who is the president? Probably you (mommy)

  19. What kind of car do you want when you grow up? SUV

  20. Where do you want to live when you grow up? In Gallatin. I like Gallatin.

  21. Who is your best friend? Kahn

  22. What is your favorite activity? To play

  23. What year is it? Idk, is it august??


It was so fun to see a 5 year olds point of view to these questions. I’ll definitely have to do more of these. Let us know if you give this survey to your children. Did they answer how you expected? We’d love to hear about their answers!



33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page