top of page
  • Writer's pictureShe is Ke

Why Creations By Ke?

I treat myself every birthday, but this year I decided to do something big for myself for a change. As mothers we tend to always put our needs and wants on the back burner to make sure everyone else is well taken care of. Making loc jewelry was very therapeutic, so I decided to turn my hobby into a much needed form of extra income. Instead of a big party or dinner, or something like clothes or shoes, I chose to invest in Creations by Ke wire jewelry as my birthday present to myself, and I love my decision.

I stocked up on products and materials, a graphic designer, photographer, etc. Spent hours and hours watching YouTube videos and practicing to perfect my craft. I am currently still searching for suppliers. There has been a lot of trial and error, and I have learned so much thus far. I even had my first promotional Loctober sale. Plus, I'm getting better at marketing and posting via social media more consistently.

I can happily say that during my first two months of my business relaunch, I was just a hair short of the goal I set for myself. I am beyond proud of myself for doing something for myself, and extremely grateful to all those that have supported me on this journey. I am manifesting many years of growth and success for my business.

Several people have asked me about rings and pendants, so I have been working on some for you all. I may even add some bracelets and necklaces in the future. I already have a few earrings that I sampled, but I’ve had no buys (which my daughter is happy about because she wants them for herself). I’ve even thought about waist beads, but those are so time consuming. I will be dropping some nose cuffs very soon. I want to expand and have items for the entire family, not just those with braids and locs. I want everyone to be able to shop Creations by Ke this holiday season!

20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Oracle and Tarot Reading

I’ve always been intrigued by tarot, oracle, and other metaphysical things, but I never thought I’d be reading the cards myself. For one,...

Mothers Day

If you read last weeks blog then you know I’ve been working on my self care regimen. It only made sense that for Mother’s Day I go all...

Single Moms Self Care

Time management is something as moms we strive to excel in. From making sure the kids get to school and extra curricular activities on...

1 Yorum

5 üzerinden 0 yıldız
Henüz hiç puanlama yok

Puanlama ekleyin
tnkeyhh
tnkeyhh
12 Kas 2023

Me and her would’ve met chile 🥊

Beğen
bottom of page